Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Richland Hills

5 rating

I've been going here for over a year now. Alicia is still the best stylist ever.

5 rating

Robie is the best! She knew I have a double cowlick without even telling her!

5 rating

Yancey is awesome. Always does a great job making my hair look good. Wife approves! Spend the extra money and get the hot towel and shampoo treatment.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
John W. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for over a year now. Alicia is still the best stylist ever."

5
Kyle S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Robie is the best! She knew I have a double cowlick without even telling her!"

5
Chu A. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Yancey is awesome. Always does a great job making my hair look good. Wife approves! Spend the extra "

5
George J. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Haircut was fast checking in, cut quickly and girl was very nice"

4
Victor K. | July 25, 2019 Google

"This is a well run place for you to get a haircut. The online check-in system works very well, the s"

5
Michelle R. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Great location. Always clean, always ready for us when we check in online before arriving. The styli"

1
John T. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Been here an hour. 8 girls in the place only one is even up front cutting hair. The other 7 are in t"

1
Charlene W. | June 16, 2019 Google

"I asked the hairdresser if she could wash her hands before she put her hands in my client head becau"

1
Charles B. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Hey Sports Clips! Just wanted to congratulate you on an epic fail or maybe we should just title this"